top of page

Retained Players 2022/23

Melksham Town FC are delighted to announce the following retained list for the forthcoming season.

Harry Pickering

Zac Beard

Aaron Parsons

Jaiden Pearce

Dave Thompson

Ryan Morgan

Ollie Webb

Sayeed Ibrahim

Will Christopher

Albie Hopkins

Matt Hurley

Ralph Graham

Sam Hendy

Sam Dowell

Luke Ballinger

Jay Malshanskyj

We thank all of the players who are leaving us and we wish them every success. They will always be welcome visitors to the Oakfield Stadium.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page